Doors in a Washington Cafe

Doors in a Washington Cafe

My daughter and I found ourselves in the empty streets of Washington DC on a cold December day.

A cafe serving hot drinks and comfort food was welcome sight.

The walls of the cafe were lined with doors.

Doors of a Washington Cafe
Doors of a Washington Cafe
Doors of a Washington Cafe
Doors of a Washington Cafe
About justmeplease_travel

I travel for both work and leisure. I enjoy outdoor activities, visiting UNESCO Listed sites, and cooking up a storm! It is going to take a life-time for me to visit all of the places on my travel list and I am looking forward to the journey ahead.

One thought on “Doors in a Washington Cafe

Leave a Reply

