The spikes at the base send what sort of welcome?

DSCN5096
Savannah, Georgia / Julie Cook / 2014

About Julie (aka Cookie)

Hi, my name is Julie. I'm a 57 year old wife, mom and a retired educator. I was a high school art teacher for almost 31 years. I was lovingly given the nickname "cookie" by my students--hence the title of this blog. For a more detailed profile of who I am ---my interests and passions--- please see the "About" page regarding what makes the life of a "Cookie'

4 thoughts on “The spikes at the base send what sort of welcome?

    1. the spikes actually had fallen from above the door as they were placed above the door jam to deter pigeons from lighting overhead –I thought with them being now at the threshold sent a rather interesting message ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

